Leading the Way

Just a brief post this one. I’ve just been elected into the newly formed position of ‘Cigar and Spirits Officer’ for my real ale society. I shall now be spreading the word of the leaf to an even bigger audience!

Perhaps of more interest to those of you who enjoy pictures of cigars is my latest delivery from Mitchell’s team at CGars Ltd…

Above is the wonderfully delicious smelling Le Hoyo du Dauphin (1998) Hunters and Frankau aged cab of 25. They are some gorgeous cigars which I cannot wait to smoke – and when I do you can be assured of a review!

On the left is the three pack of Romeo y Julieta Romeo No2 Tubos that I bought at the same time (complete with what was essentially a free pack of RyJ minis).

Later on this evening I’ll be posting a new cigar review – the wonderful Diplomaticos No2 will be examined.

Leave a Reply

